Resin Regatta

4/13/2019, 4/14/2019

The 2019 iteration of SFYC's Resin Regatta went back to its roots as a smallboat regatta. Four fleets attended for a total of 22 boats. Saturday saw beautiful medium breeze and sunshine, and then Sunday shifted to full-on summer conditions.

The race committee was led by PRO Don Wieneke with Brian Moore, Suzie Moore, Jack Mclaughlin, Stephen Golden, Karen Golden, Dave Krone, Moe Roddy, Alex Rothenberg, Jenny Krone and Jeff Holder. Tom Roberts, Vickie Gilmour and John Super were the protest committee.